Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼
 

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - LARKUM LAB

About us

Head of group

 

Prof. Matthew Larkum, Ph.D.

  Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  NeuroCure Cluster of Excellence
  Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin

  matthew.larkum@hu-berlin.de
  +49 (0)30 450 539117
  +49 (0)30 450 539152 (Secretariat)
  Research interests & c.v.

 

 

Head of Functional Imaging and Multimodel Behaviour Unit

            Robert Sachdev, Ph.D. 
 

                                  Robert.n.s.sachdev@yale.edu

                                  Research interests

                 Supported by: Marie Curie, European Union
                                      Human Brain Project

 

 

Personnel

                                    Post Docs

            Christina Bocklisch, Ph.D.                      

                                  christina.bocklisch@charite.de

                                  +49 (0)30 450 439167

                                  Research interests
 

             Keisuke Sehara, Ph.D.

                                    keisuke.sehara@gmail.com
                                    +49 (0)30 450 539167

                                    Research interests           

 

             Naoya Takahashi, Ph.D.

                                     n.takahashi0906@gmail.com

                                     +49 (0)30 450 539144

                                     Research interests

 

 

             Timothy Zolnik, Ph.D.

                                      timothy.zolnik@charite.de

                                      +49 (0)30 450 539167

                                      Research interests

 

 

             Mototaka Suzuki, Ph.D.

                                     mototaka@gmail.com

                                     Research interests

 

 

                   

 

             Albert Gidon, Ph.D.

 

 

                                      agidon20@gmail.com

                                      +49 (0)30 450 539167

                                      Research interests

 

             Mostafa Nashaat, Ph.D                    

                                      mostafa.abdelhamid@student.hu-berlin.de

                                      +49 (0)30 450 539178     

 

                          David Kaplan, Ph.D

                                      dkaplan9@gmail.com

                                      +49 (0)30 450 539158

                                    

 

                           Ph.D Students

 

                         

                           Jiyun Shin

                                     jiyun.shin@charite.de

 

                           Christian Ebner                            

                                     hey.christian@web.de

                          

                           Hatem Oraby

                                     hatem.oraby@gmail.com

                            

  

                         M.Sc Students

                            

                            Sina Dominiak

                             sina.dominiak@gmail.com

                            Moritz Drüke

                             moritz.drueke@googlemail.com

                            Marti Ritter

                             Marti.R@web.de

                            Ronny Bergmann

                             Ronny.Bergmann91@web.de

                            Florian Heiser

                             FlorianHeiser@web.de

                            Sonat Aksamas, M.Sc.

                                      sonataksamaz@gmail.com

                                                          

 

                        B.Sc Students

 

                            Paula Suarez

                            Marcel Staab

                            Lisa De Mont

                            Sonat Aksamaz

                            Toumazou Maria

                            Elischa Berger

                            Nora Schwaertzler

 

                                    

 

Management & admin

               Oded Kruchik - Lab manager

 oded.kruchik@charite.de                                     
+49 (0)30 450 639187

                                     
 
                           
               Serenella Brinati - Office manager

 

serenella.brinati.1@hu-berlin.de                  

+49 (0)30 450 539152

 

             

       

                     

                     Technical assistants

 

                             Anna Nasr

                                      anna.nasr87@gmail.com

                             Fabian Bentley

                                      fabian.bentley@charite.de
 
                                     +49 (0)30 450 539135 

                 

____________________________________________________________________________

Alumni       


Jessica Unger
Guy Doron
Svenja Nierwetberg
Mazahir T. Hasan

Julie Seibt
Ricardo Marticorena
Artur Luzgin
Laura Blanco
Julia Kraft
Annike Reinhold
Jini Naidoo
Lucy Palmer       
Mike Wehr
Sean Murphy                 
Masanori Murayama       
Enrique Pérez-Garci       
Debora Ledergerber       
Brice Bathellier              
Tobias Bock                   
Jan Schulz                     
Sarah Potez                   

_____________________________________________________________________________