Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼
 

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - LARKUM LAB

About us

Head of group

 

Prof. Matthew Larkum, Ph.D.

  Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  NeuroCure Cluster of Excellence
  Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
 

  matthew.larkum@hu-berlin.de
  +49 (0)30 450 539117
  +49 (0)30 450 539152 (Secretariat)
  Research interests & c.v.

 

 

Head of Functional Imaging and Multimodal Behaviour Unit

 

            Robert Sachdev, Ph.D.

                                  Robert.n.s.sachdev@yale.edu

                                  Research interests

                 Supported by: Marie Curie, European Union                            Human Brain Project

 

 

 

Personnel

                                    Post Docs

            Christina Bocklisch, Ph.D.                      

                                  christina.bocklisch@charite.de

                                  +49 (0)30 450 439167

                                  Research interests

                

            Guy Doron, Ph.D.

                                  guy.doron@charite.de

                                  +49 (0)30 450 539158                  

                                  Research interests


 

             Keisuke Sehara, Ph.D.

                                    keisuke.sehara@gmail.com
                                    +49 (0)30 450 539167

                                    Research interests           

 

             Naoya Takahashi, Ph.D.

                                     n.takahashi0906@gmail.com

                                     +49 (0)30 450 539144

                                     Research interests

 

 

             Timothy Zolnik, Ph.D.

                                      timothy.zolnik@charite.de

                                      +49 (0)30 450 539167

                                      Research interests

 

 

             Mototaka Suzuki, Ph.D.

                                     mototaka@gmail.com

                                     Research interests

 

 

                   

 

             Albert Gidon, Ph.D.

 

 

                                      agidon20@gmail.com

                                      +49 (0)30 450 539167

                                      Research interests

 

             Mostafa Nashaat, Ph.D                    

                                      mostafa.abdelhamid@student.hu-berlin.de

                                      +49 (0)30 450 539178     

 

                          David Kaplan, Ph.D

                                      dkaplan9@gmail.com

                                      +49 (0)30 450 539158

 

 

                           Ph.D Student

 

                         

                           Jiyun Shin

                                     jiyun.shin@charite.de

 

                           Christian Ebner                            

                                     hey.christian@web.de

                          

                           Hatem Oraby

                                     hatem.oraby@gmail.com

                            

  

                         M.Sc Students

                            

                            Sina Dominiak

                             sina.d@t-online.de

 

                            Amin Nasr

                                      amin.nasr@web.de

                                    

                            David Bierbauer

                                      davidbierbrauer@web.de

 

                            Jakob Müller

 

                               

 

                        B.Sc Students

 

                            Salina Skenderi

 

                            Fatima Sherazi

                                    

 

Management & admin

               Oded Kruchik - Lab manager

                                      +49 (0)30 450 639187

                                     oded.kruchik@charite.de
 

 

 

                           
                            Office of Prof. Matthew Larkum 

                                     +49 (0)30 450 539152                                                                          

       

                     

Technical assistants

                 Jessica Unger & Fabian Bentley

                       jessica.unger@charite.de
                       +49 (0)30 450 539186

                       fabian.bentley@charite.de
 
                      +49 (0)30 450 539135 

____________________________________________________________________________

Alumni       

 

Mazahir T. Hasan
Julie Seibt
Ricardo Marticorena
Artur Luzgin
Laura Blanco
Julia Kraft
Annike Reinhold
Jini Naidoo
Lucy Palmer       
Mike Wehr
Sean Murphy                 
Masanori Murayama       
Enrique Pérez-Garci       
Debora Ledergerber       
Brice Bathellier              
Tobias Bock                   
Jan Schulz                     
Sarah Potez                   

_____________________________________________________________________________